Good-bye “Learn Plants”

I am sorry to say that my former sites, Learn Plants Now and A Neotropical Savannah, have been dropped. The internet is full of useful botanical sites now. Enjoy searching and learning!

About Mary

I spent a few years at sea, and I never came back from a cruise without having learned something new about the ocean or what lived in it. After retiring to Panama, I began to learn something new about the tropical savanna ecosystem nearly every day I stepped outside. I focused on plants, those marvelous signs of life. Now I'm in my second retirement, living in Sicily. I'm leaving my plant studies online for those who have found them useful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Good-bye “Learn Plants”

  1. kelpguy says:

    bye mary… i think of you when i see an italian movie, makes me want to move there for the food.

    norm bader still in da fils but itching to get out.

Leave a comment